Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 21, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub Bill for HB2232

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2232 by Committee on Assessment and Taxation - Allowing income tax net operating loss carryback from the sale of certain historic hotels. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Died on Senate Calendar
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by 1717
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 393
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 391
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 571
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 558
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 401
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 140
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 House Introduced 134
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-06-21T00:03:55. Head Rev No: 787439(I)