A RESOLUTION relating to assignments of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 53, Amyx 49, Anderson 98, Arnberger 45, Awerkamp 106, Baker 122, Ballard 30, Barker 10, Bergkamp 108, Bergquist 101, Bishop 57, Blex 85, Borjon 79, Burris 121, Burroughs 33, Byers 69, Carlin 31, Carlson 20, Carmichael 56, Carpenter, B. 39, Carpenter, W. 67, Clark 116, Clayton 72, Coleman 87, Collins 95, Concannon 21, Corbet 125, Croft 24, Curtis 16, Day 75, Delperdang 27, Dodson 83, Donohoe 88, Ellis 124, Eplee 61, Esau 123, Estes 80, Fairchild 93, Featherston 71, Finney 52, Francis 23, French 107, Garber 91, Gartner 50, Haswood 32, Helgerson 54, Helmer 92, Henderson 55, Highberger 36, Highland 12, Hoffman 113, Hoheisel 41, Houser 112, Howard 118, Howe 84, Hoye 29, Huebert 119, Humphries 63, Jacobs 105, Jennings 47, Johnson, S. 22, Johnson, T. 62, Kelly 60, Kessler 26, Kuether 51, Landwehr 77, Lee-Hahn 89, Long 25, Lynn 100, Mason 42, Miller 76, Minnix 104, Moser 65, Murphy 99, Neelly 96, Neighbor 48, Newland 110, Ohaebosim 58, Orr 114, Ousley 35, Owens 9, Parker 28, Patton 37, Penn 44, Poetter 81, Poskin 70, Probst 5, Proctor 94, Proehl 59, Rahjes 40, Ralph 38, Resman 97, Rhiley 90, Ruiz, L. 18, Ruiz, S. 68, Samsel 43, Sanders 111, Schreiber 102, Seiwert 115, Smith, A. 11, Smith, C. 66, Smith, E. 120, Stogsdill 34, Sutton 82, Tarwater 19, Thomas 46, Thompson 86, Toplikar 103, Turner 78, Vaughn 73, Victors 17, Waggoner 109, Wasinger 64, Waymaster 7, Weigel 74, Wheeler 117, Williams 8, Winn 13, Wolfe Moore 6, Woodard 15, Xu 14.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, pursuant to House rules 503 and 3302, the Speaker may designate temporary assigned seats of members of the House in one or more galleries and other areas of the chamber as part of the House chamber.

House Resolution No.6002 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckan, Daniel Hawkins and Tom Sawyer.

I hereby certify that the above $\ensuremath{\mathsf{Resolution}}$ originated in the House, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.