CONFIRMATION OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Agenda for June 28, 2021 1:00 pm Statehouse Room 548-S

1. Call to Order

2. Appointments

Michelle Ewert, Member, State Board of Indigents' Defense Services

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a three-year term expiring January 15, 2023. Predecessor: Ronald Wurtz

Taylor Hight, Member (CD2 Banker) State Banking Board

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a three-year term expiring March 15, 2024. Predecessor: Casey Lair

Moniqueka Holloway Member, Kansas Development Finance Authority

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a four-year term expiring January 15, 2025. Predecessor: Craig Scott Anderson

Carl Ice, Regent, Kansas Board of Regents

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a four-year term expiring June 30, 2025. Predecessor: Shane Bangerter

Dr. Cynthia Lane, Regent, Kansas Board of Regents

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a four-year term expiring June 30, 2025. Predecessor: Ann Brandau-Murguia

Wint Winter, Jr., Regent, Kansas Board of Regents

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a four-year term expiring June 30, 2025. Predecessor: Helen Van Etten

Reappointments

Jonathan Gilbert, Member (Public Employee Relations Board (Remote)

Effective upon the date of confirmation by the Senate, to serve a four-year term expiring March 15, 2025. Predecessor: himself

3. Committee Discussion/Action

4. Adjournment