## **SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1702**

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Alley 14, Baumgardner 29, Berger 13, Billinger 23, Bollier 35, Bowers 33, Denning 2, Doll 36, Estes 30, Faust-Goudeau 21, Fitzgerald 16, Francisco 8, Givens 17, Goddard 5, Haley 22, Hardy 6, Hawk 20, Hensley 39, Holland 40, Kelly 38, Kerschen 34, LaTurner 27, Longbine 10, Lynn 32, Masterson 3, McGinn 9, Olson 25, Petersen 11, Pettey 7, Pilcher-Cook 4, Pyle 26, Rogers 37, Schmidt 24, Skubal 15, Suellentrop 19, Sykes 12, Taylor 18, Tyson 31, Wagle 1 and Wilborn 28.

Senate Resolution No. 1702 was sponsored by Senators Wagle, Denning and Hensley.  I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body	
	President of the Senate.
	Secretary of the Senate.