HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 53, Alford 117, Arnberger 42, Aurand 43, Awerkamp 79, Baker 84, Ballard 30, Barker 10, Becker 124, Bishop 57, Blex 66, Brim 100, Burroughs 74, Campbell 37, Carlin 31, Carmichael 56, Carpenter 87, Claeys 91, Clark 64, Clayton 105, Concannon 102, Corbet 125, Cox 92, Crum 72, Curtis 16, Davis 23, Deere 75, DeGraaf 39, Delperdang 20, Dierks 90, Dietrich 107, Dove 62, Elliott 114, Ellis 122, Eplee 61, Esau 83, Finch 8, Finney 52, Francis 119, Frownfelter 5, Gallagher 65, Garber 89, Gartner 50, Good 88, Hawkins 21, Helgerson 54, Henderson 55, Hibbard 112, Highberger 36, Highland 12, Hodge 33, Hoffman 113, Holscher 70, Houser 45, Huebert 118, Humphries 26, Jacobs 101, Jennings 47, Johnson 9, Jones 109, Judd-Jenkins 103, Karleskint 38, Kelly 60, Kessinger 22, Kiegerl 97, Kleeb 93, Koesten 106, Kuether 48, Lakin 40, Landwehr 77, Lewis 104, Lusk 29, Lusker 15, Markley 24, Mason 86, Mastroni 46, Miller 76, Murnan 95, Neighbor 51, Ohaebosim 58, Orr 85, Osterman 81, Ousley 35, Parker 69, Patton 82, Phelps 49, Phillips 111, Pittman 68, Powell 41, Proehl 59, Rahjes 80, Ralph 116, Rooker 78, Ruiz 18, Sawyer 14, Schreiber 44, Schroeder 121, Seiwert 115, Sloan 120, Smith, A. 11, Smith, E. 108, Stogsdill 73, Sutton 94, Swanson 110, Tarwater 98, Terrell 71, Thimesch 99, Thompson 19, Trimmer 13, Vickrey 123, Victors 17, Waymaster 7, Weber 27, Weigel 96, Wheeler 67, Whipple 32, Whitmer 63, Williams 25, Wilson 34, Winn 28, Wolfe Moore 6. Abraham Rafie will be assigned to seat No. 93 after being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 48 being vacated by Representative Kleeb.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Don Hineman and Jim Ward.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.