## **LEGISLATIVE FISCAL ANALYST ASSIGNMENTS – FY 2016**

Abstracters Board Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Accountancy Board Mark Dapp (6-4409) Adjutant General Aaron Klaassen (6-4396) Administration, Department of Dylan Dear (6-0665) Administrative Hearings, Office of Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Aging and Disability Services, Department for Amy Deckard (6-4429) Agriculture, Department of Mark Skoglund (6-4407) Attorney General Dezeree Hodish (6-7882)

Bank Commissioner Mark Dapp (6-4409) Barbering, Board of Mark Savoy (6-4443) Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board Ben Wilhelm (6-2802)

Children and Families, Department for Amy Deckard (6-4429) Citizen Utility Ratepayer Board Mark Skoglund (6-4407) Commerce, Department of Bobbi Mariani (6-3184) Corrections, Department of Justin Carroll (6-3183) Cosmetology, Board of Mark Savoy (6-4443) Credit Unions, Department of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Dental Board Ben Wilhelm (6-2802)

Education, State Department of Sharon Wenger (6-4439) El Dorado Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Ellsworth Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Emergency Medical Services Board Jennifer Ouellette (6-6684) Emporia State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Fair Board, Kansas State Mark Skoglund (6-4407) Fire Marshal, State Dezeree Hodish (6-7882) Fort Hays State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Governmental Ethics Commission Ben Wilhelm (6-2802) Governor Dylan Dear (6-0665) Guardianship Program, Kansas Jennifer Ouellette (6-6684)

Healing Arts, Board of Ben Wilhelm (6-2802) Health and Environment, Health and Health Care Finance Bobbi Mariani (6-3184) Health and Environment, Department of Environment

Mark Skoglund (6-4407) Health Care Stabilization Board of Governors David Fye (6-4405) Hearing Instruments, Kansas Board of Examiners in Fitting and

Dispensing of Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Highway Patrol Aaron Klaassen (6-4396) Human Rights, Commission on Mark Savoy (6-4443)

Hutchinson Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Indigents' Defense Services, Board of Ben Wilhelm (6-2802) Insurance Department David Fye (6-4405)

Judicial Branch Dylan Dear (6-0665) Judicial Council Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Kansas Bureau of Investigation (Attorney General) Dezeree Hodish (6-7882)
Kansas Corporation Commission Mark Skoglund (6-4407)
Kansas Development Finance Authority Dylan Dear (6-0665)
Kansas Juvenile Correctional Complex Justin Carroll (6-3183)
Kansas Lottery Dezeree Hodish (6-7882)
Kansas Neurological Institute David Fye (6-4405)
Kansas Public Employees Retirement System Mark Dapp (6-4409) Kansas State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Agricultural Extension Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Veterinary Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Labor, Department of Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Lansing Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Larned Correctional Mental Health Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Larned Juvenile Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Larned State Hospital David Fye (6-4405) Legislative Coordinating Council J. G. Scott (6-4397) Legislative Research Department J. G. Scott (6-4397) Legislature J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Mortuary Arts Board Dezeree Hodish (6-7882)

Norton Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Nursing, Board of Jennifer Ouellette (6-6684)

Optometry Board Ben Wilhelm (6-2802) Osawatomie State Hospital David Fye (6-4405)

Parsons State Hospital David Fye (6-4405) Peace Officers Standards and Training, Commission on Dezeree Hodish (6-7882) Pharmacy, Board of Ben Wilhelm (6-2802) Pittsburg State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) Post Audit, Division of J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Racing and Gaming Commission Dezeree Hodish (6-7882) Real Estate Appraisal Board Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Real Estate Commission Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Regents, Board of Shirley Morrow (6-3542) Revenue, Department of Mark Dapp (6-4409) Revisor of Statutes J. G. Scott (6-4397)

School for the Blind Sharon Wenger (6-4439) School for the Deaf Sharon Wenger (6-4439) Secretary of State Mark Dapp (6-4409) Securities Commissioner Mark Dapp (6-4409) Sentencing Commission Justin Carroll (6-3183) State Historical Society Ben Wilhelm (6-2802) State Library Sharon Wenger (6-4439) State Treasurer Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Tax Appeals, Kansas Board of Mark Dapp (6-4409) Technical Professions, Board of Andy Chiamopoulos (6-6490) Topeka Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183) Transportation, Department of Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)

University of Kansas Shirley Morrow (6-3542) University of Kansas Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Veterans Affairs, Commission on /Soldiers Home/Veterans Home David Fye (6-4405)

Water Office, Kansas Mark Skoglund (6-4407) Wichita State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) Wildlife, Parks and Tourism, Department of Mark Skoglund (6-4407) Winfield Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)