2016 Kansas Statutes

19-2644. Shawnee and Mission townships in Johnson county designated urban areas; law enforcement. Shawnee and Mission townships in the county of Johnson are hereby designated as urban areas. The provisions of this act shall only apply to counties containing urban areas and to cities located therein.

History: L. 1951, ch. 235, § 1; L. 1955, ch. 159, § 1; June 30.