## **SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1755**

A RESOLUTION relating to the organization of the Senate.

*Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas:* That the Secretary of the Senate notify the House of Representatives that the Senate is organized with the following officers:

Susan Wagle, president,

Jeff King, vice-president,

Terry Bruce, majority leader,

Anthony Hensley, minority leader,

Corey Carnahan, secretary,

Charles (Nick) Nicolay, sergeant at arms,

and awaits the pleasure of the House of Representatives.

Senate Resolution No. 1755 was sponsored by Senators Wagle, Bruce and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.