SENATE RESOLUTION NO.

By Senators Wagle, Bruce and Hensley

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: The members of the 2015 regular session shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2014 Senate Resolution No. 1827 with the following exceptions: Senator Abrams, seat no. 29, Senator Arpke, seat no. 19, Senator Baumgardner, seat no. 4, Senator Tyson, seat no. 23, Senator Wilborn, seat no. 16.