SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON ORGANIZATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH BOARDS

9:30 a.m. Room 112-N, Capitol Building

GUEST LIST

DATE: December 14, 2016

PLEASE CONTINUE TO ROUTE TO NEXT GUEST

NAME	REPRESENTING	
Betty Smith Campbell-APRN	ICAPN-KS Adv. PRActicy Wy	RSC1
Betty Smith Campbea-APRN Kim Balzer	KSBN	F 3. /.
Laura Gloeckner	KBOC	
Jan Murray	X558E0	
BICHARD & MAXINE GOYCHER	AARP	
sky westerlund	KNASW	
Carol Maske	KSNA	
Hishley History	KAAN	
Gary Kobhing	/C&A	
MAX Foster	BSRB	
Pan Scott	KFDA	
Rachel Nincehelser	6BA	
Alexandra Blasi	Bd of Phemocy	
MayEllen Conlee	KAPN /	
Jay Herrick	KBUE	
Steve Irwin	KUADS	
Brenda Dreher	KDADS	
DOBORUM STEVEN	KHA	
Vicki Kajewsk	KB UB	

Page	
------	--

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON ORGANIZATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH BOARDS

9:30 a.m. Room 112-N, Capitol Building

December 14, 2016

PLEASE CONTINUE TO ROUTE TO NEXT GUEST

NAME	REPRESENTING	
Larry Ross	KBLA.	
Mack Smith	Mortualy Arts Board	
Tod frairen	Ks. Optometr Assert	
Joe House	ENS Board	
Lynthic Jacobson	KCPNE KCADNE	
Delyng Bohuenblust	LCC / LCHONE	
Kate Burnherde	KCHP	
Albleld Sandy	KSBN 100 11 1 1	•
Mayer Alexander	Nesternal Council of Study Boards of	ellery
Tore (Trapes)
Linda Becker	KSNA Hattes: Assoc. Gove Rel	
Ewesty Roush	Marks Co Co College Also Proce	2
	Neosho Co. Co. College Nsg Prog	am
Law Carault	USM- Leavenworth	
Rochel legger	The University of Kansas Has	272
Travis O/lo	Kins.s Chiropredic Assn.	<i>''</i>
Laveta Sacret ARIV	Stakeholder	
Terri RobeAs	Stakeholder RN	
Jeff Nelson	Stale nolder	

Page	
------	--

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON ORGANIZATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH BOARDS

9:30 a.m. Room 112-N, Capitol Building

December 14, 2016

PLEASE CONTINUE TO ROUTE TO NEXT GUEST

NAME	, REPRESENTING
Los MEALY	KEMSA / MARCER
KOR MEALY	KEMPNEY TASSOC Mussing usu. Capital Strategies KBHAE
Maryon Habtemanan	Mussing usy.
Leigh Keck Zock M. Mer	Capital Strategies
Zock M. Ner	KBHAE.
	