2012 Kansas Statutes

80-1418. Designation of certain townships and cities in Johnson county as urban areas. Shawnee township, Mission urban township and cities in the county of Johnson having a common boundary with said Mission urban township are hereby designated as urban areas.

History: L. 1957, ch. 105, § 1; April 9.