2012 Kansas Statutes

18-184. Russell. The county of Russell is bounded as follows: Commencing where the east line of range eleven west intersects the second standard parallel; thence south with said range line, to the third standard parallel; thence west with said parallel, to the east line of range sixteen west; thence north with said range line, to the second standard parallel; thence east with said parallel, to the place of beginning.

History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 67; Oct. 31; R.S. 1923, 18-184.