2012 Kansas Statutes

18-158. Marshall. The county of Marshall is bounded as follows: Beginning at the northwest corner of Nemaha county; thence west along the base line or north boundary of the state, to the corner between ranges five and six; thence south with range line between ranges five and six, to the first standard parallel; thence east with said first standard parallel, to the southwest corner of Nemaha county; thence north with the west boundary of Nemaha county, to the place of beginning.

History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 44; Oct. 31; R.S. 1923, 18-158, ¶ 1.