## **2012 Kansas Statutes**

**4-202. First judicial district.** The counties of Atchison and Leavenworth shall constitute the first judicial district. Subject to the provisions of K.S.A. 20-354a and amendments thereto, there shall be four district judges in such district.

**History:** L. 1968, ch. 385, § 2; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 1; L. 1983, ch. 105, § 1; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 1; Jan. 12, 1987.