## HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

*Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas:* That the members of the 2012 regular session shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2011 House Resolution No. 6007 with the following exceptions: Kleeb, seat No. 20; LeDoux, seat No. 85; Osterman, seat No. 104; B. Wolf, seat No. 62.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Michael O'Neal and Paul Davis.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.