HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alford 117, Arpke 61, Aurand 116, Ballard 30, Bethell 121, Billinger 105, Bollier 27, Boman 82, Bowers 70, Brookens 84, Brown 113, Bruchman 100, Brunk 81, Burgess 125, Burroughs 5, Calloway 109, Carlin 35, Carlson 21, Cassidy 60, Collins 45, Colloton 80, Crum 37, DeGraaf 39, Denning 103, Dillmore 76, Donohoe 119, Fawcett 12, Feuerborn 15, Finney 52, Flaharty 75, Frownfelter 18, Fund 62, Garber 88, Gatewood, D. 55, Gatewood, S. 32, Goico 106, Goodman 89, Gordon 93, Grange 40, Grant 36, Gregory 98, Grosserode 78, Hayzlett 24, Henderson 73, Henry 6, Hermanson 99, Hildabrand 114, Hill 107, Hineman 63, Hoffman 65, Holmes, C. 118, Holmes, M. 19, Howell 38, Huebert 47, Johnson 23, Kelley 8, Kerschen 43, Kiegerl 97, Kinzer 9, Kleeb 104, Knox 123, Kuether 48, Landwehr 77, Lane 74, Loganbill 51, Mah 54, Mast 96, McCray-Miller 34, McLeland 92, Meier 29, Meigs 95, Mesa 111, Mosier 22, Moxley 26, O'Brien 87, O'Hara 120, Osterman 20, Otto 69, Patton 44, Pauls 17, Peck 110, Peterson 16, Phelps 31, Pottorff 67, Powell 11, Prescott 112, Proehl 59, Rhoades 7, Roth 68, Rubin 91, Ruiz 58, Scapa 46, Schroeder 72, Schwab 86, Schwartz 64, Seiwert 66, Shultz 10, Slattery 50, Sloan 115, Smith 124, Spalding 83, Suellentrop 101, Swanson 90, Tietze 14, Trimmer 13, Tyson 94, Victors 57, Ward 56, Weber 122, Wetta 53, Williams 33, Winn 28, Wolf, B. 85, Wolf, K. 108, Wolfe Moore 49, Worley 25, member from state representative district 12 seat 41, member from state representative district 26 seat 79, member from state representative district 47 seat 71, member from state representative district 99 seat 102, and member from state representative district 115 seat 42.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Michael O'Neal and Paul Davis.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the

HOUSE and was adopted by that body

11005E, and	was adopted by that body	
		Speaker of the House.
		Chief Clerk of the House.