Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 1, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 546

Short Title

Providing for the use and regulation of autonomous motor vehicles and establishing the autonomous vehicle advisory committee.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 House Died in House Committee
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2406
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 8:00 AM Room 582-N
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Received and Introduced 2401
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 24 Nay: 12 1785
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1759
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hawk was adopted 1759
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hawk Download PDF
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1759
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1635
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Senate Introduced 1623
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-01T02:30:47. Head Rev No: 833172(I)