Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 27, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 399

Short Title

Adding maternity centers to the definition of healthcare provider for purposes of the healthcare insurance provider availability act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2398
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 2278
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance and Pensions Download PDF 1829
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 1779
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1778
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1579
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1557
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1557
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1546
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1481
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Senate Introduced 1473
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-06-27T22:19:37. Head Rev No: 832901(I)