Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 4, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 385

Short Title

Requiring registration as a sex offender for certain violations of the crimes of breach of privacy, internet trading in child pornography and aggravated internet trading in child pornography. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2398
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1815
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1779
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1778
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1579
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1562
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1562
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1529
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1462
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Senate Introduced 1456
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-12-04T08:19:44. Head Rev No: 881454(I)