Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 1, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2712

Short Title

Establishing the Kansas commission for the United States semiquincentennial.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 7, 2022 3052
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 2478
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1798
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1764
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1762
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 8:00 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1702
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1692
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 1848
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1847
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 1829
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 House Hearing: Thursday, March 3, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1726
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 House Introduced 1715
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-01T02:26:49. Head Rev No: 833172(I)