Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 60

Short Title

Amending Kansas real estate commission licensing provisions for brokers and sales persons.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 352
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 157
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 135
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 118
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 54
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Senate Introduced 48
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-25T15:49:57. Head Rev No: 195350(E)