Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 39

Short Title

Compensation for warranty services under the vehicle dealers and manufacturers licensing act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 227
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 15, 2019 203
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 340
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 333
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 323
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 188
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 House Received and Introduced 183
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 94
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 90
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 69
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 31, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 40
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Senate Introduced 38
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-12-12T07:26:56. Head Rev No: 321473(E)