Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 15

Short Title

Amending the definition of "service-connected" in the Kansas police and firemen's retirement system.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Representative Cox raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane.
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Benson Download PDF
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 345
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 156
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 135
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 135
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 114
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 20
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Senate Introduced 5
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-25T15:51:41. Head Rev No: 195397(E)