Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2248

Short Title

Allowing all-terrain vehicles to cross federal or state highways.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 277
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 271
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 256
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 228
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 160
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 House Introduced 149
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-25T15:44:59. Head Rev No: 195308(E)