Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB 2214

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2214 by Committee on Transportation - Providing for an increase in registration fees for electric and hybrid vehicles.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Engrossed on Sunday, April 7, 2019 844
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 18, 2019 839
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 844
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 80 Nay: 41 789
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Substitute motion to not adopt and appoint a conference committee failed 789
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 36 Nay: 2 554
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Goddard and Senator Pettey appointed as conferees 346
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Proehl , Representative Thimesch and Representative Helgerson as conferees 542
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 36 Nay: 3 289
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 281
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 281
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 228
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 269
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 303
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 256
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 256
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 228
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 146
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Introduced 142
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-12-12T05:40:30. Head Rev No: 321473(E)