Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2126

Short Title

Regulating the operation of electric-assisted scooters on roads and highways.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 238
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 227
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 227
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 201
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 113 Nay: 10 261
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 256
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 244
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 244
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 228
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 113
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Introduced 107
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-25T15:49:53. Head Rev No: 195350(E)