Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2033

Short Title

Providing sales tax authority for Finney county, and specifying certain county sales tax collection requirements of director of taxation.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Tyson, Senator Kerschen and Senator Holland appointed as conferees 362
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Johnson , Representative Mason and Representative Gartner as conferees 562
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 308
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 290
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 240
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 85
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 83
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 7, 2019 143
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 79 Nay: 36 139
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 131
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hodge was rejected 131
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hodge Download PDF
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Smith, A. was adopted 131
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Smith, A. Download PDF
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 131
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 85
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 67
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 House Introduced 57
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-25T03:31:23. Head Rev No: 231072(E)