Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 26, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 89

Short Title

Motor vehicle title and registration, collection of fees.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 497
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, March 16, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 360
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 6 205
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 197
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 182
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 78
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Introduced 75
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-03-26T06:12:07. Head Rev No: 182326