Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 30, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 83

Short Title

Kansas propane safety and licensing act; definition change.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 558
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 08:00 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, March 27, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 467
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Received and Introduced
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 269
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 249
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 146
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 76
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Senate Introduced 73
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-03-30T17:43:36. Head Rev No: 197352