Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 29, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 65

Short Title

Allowing creditor sale of repossessed alcoholic liquors pledged as collateral for satisfaction of debt.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2017
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 473
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Kelly, Representative Powell and Representative Finney appointed as conferees 474
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Longbine , Senator Billinger and Senator Rogers as conferees 296
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 470
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 463
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 463
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 413
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 336
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Received and Introduced
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 194
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 185
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 124
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 70
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Senate Introduced 61
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-04-29T14:13:53. Head Rev No: 219039