Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB51

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 51 by Committee on Health and Human Services - Scheduling of controlled substance analog and controlled substances.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 04, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 21, 2017 507
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2017 508
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 473
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Hawkins, Representative Concannon and Representative Wilson appointed as conferees 501
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator V. Schmidt , Senator Bollier and Senator Kelly as conferees 304
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 House Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 6 490
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 479
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Wilson was adopted 475
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Wilson Download PDF 475
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 475
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 413
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 336
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Received and Introduced
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 193
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 185
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 125
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 62
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Senate Introduced 58
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T10:53:07. Head Rev No: 302148