Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 36

Short Title

Concerning definitions and regulations relating to motor carriers.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 488
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2017 432
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 3 529
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 517
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 457
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 336
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Received and Introduced
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 193
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 185
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 185
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 141
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 57
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Senate Introduced 53
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-08-16T17:19:46. Head Rev No: 267316