Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 30, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 22

Short Title

Updating statutes relating to the regulation of third party administrators.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled - Law effective March 09, 2017 Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 214
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, February 24, 2017 215
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 263
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N - CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 236
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 185
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Received and Introduced 177
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 122
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 116
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 116
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 77
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 42
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Senate Introduced 40
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-03-30T06:47:49. Head Rev No: 193779