Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 25, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 21

Short Title

Amending the Kansas money transmitter act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 218
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Received and Introduced 210
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 34 Nay: 5 146
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 140
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 140
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 77
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 42
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Senate Introduced 40
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-02-25T23:30:24. Head Rev No: 131218