Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 26, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 154

Short Title

Amendments to home health agency licensure.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 516
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 504
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 413
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, March 13, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 359
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 206
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 197
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 197
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 182
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 131
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 Senate Introduced 127
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-03-26T19:03:25. Head Rev No: 182326