Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 26, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 15

Short Title

Updating the effective date of risk based capital instructions.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 395
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 24, 2017 348
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 474
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 456
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Health and Human Services; Rereferred to Committee on Insurance 363
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N - CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Insurance; Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 210
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions; Referred to Committee on Insurance 194
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 185
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Received and Introduced 177
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 123
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 123
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 77
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 42
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Senate Introduced 39
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-06-26T02:10:15. Head Rev No: 261618