Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 29, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 14

Short Title

Providing for limited lines insurance coverage of self-storage units.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Vickrey, Representative Dove and Representative Neighbor appointed as conferees 501
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Longbine , Senator Billinger and Senator Rogers as conferees 304
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 99 Nay: 24 489
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 484
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hawkins was adopted 479
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hawkins Download PDF 479
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 479
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 456
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 218
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Received and Introduced 210
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 145
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 140
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 140
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 124
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 40
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Senate Introduced 37
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-04-29T14:15:12. Head Rev No: 219039