Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 28, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 135

Short Title

Driver's license examiners; converted from classified to unclassified positions.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, April 06, 2017, 08:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 595
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Received and Introduced 578
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 398
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 379
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hensley was rejected Yea: 14 Nay: 26 379
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hensley Download PDF
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 170
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Transportation; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 140
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 120
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Senate Introduced 115
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-06-28T17:16:45. Head Rev No: 262352