Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 30, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 100

Short Title

Allowing scholarships for mental health nurses in the nursing service scholarship program.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 488
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2017 432
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 5 541
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 530
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 474
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 456
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Education 359
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 205
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 197
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Pilcher-Cook was rejected Yea: 19 Nay: 20 197
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Pilcher-Cook Download PDF
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 197
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 188
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 146
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 02, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 144-S
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 110
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Senate Introduced 108
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-05-30T00:36:40. Head Rev No: 248171